Why isn't my subscription listed in iTunes?

In our Store, we provide a Manage Subscription link, to help you see when your Know Me Plus subscription renews, or give you the option to cancel.

However, if you were an early Know Me user, your account was designated to have Know Me Plus free for life. This is separate from the subscriptions managed by Apple, so even though you can still tap on the Manage Subscription link, it will not be listed on the screen that pops up.