Know Me Toolbox Plus is a paid subscription plan for Know Me Toolbox that gives you additional features. It costs $6.99/month or $69.99/year. You can subscribe from the Store tool within the app.
What Does it include?
Invite and manage followers and administrators
Automatically upload your data to Know Me servers
For example, if you use both an iPhone and an iPad and frequently switch between them, all your Know Me data will be up to date on both. Or, if you lose or upgrade your device, you can restore everything from your Know Me account on a new one.
What is still available for free?
See the toolboxes of people you follow
Edit the data of people you administrate
Note: without a subscription, if you use both an iPhone and an iPad, any changes you make on one device will not be reflected on the other.
What if I cancel my subscription?
We will save all your Journal entries, but you won’t be able to view them again or write new ones
We will save your list of followers and administrators, but they won’t be able to view your account from their app
If you renew your subscription after cancelling, everything will come back as it was
Payments are handled by Apple and based on your Apple ID. For more information about how they process payments, see https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202631