How do I edit a Profile?

To edit a Profile's name or whether it's private:

  1. Tap the Profiles button at the upper left corner

  2. Tap the pencil

  3. Tap the Profile's name

  4. Edit the name of the Profile, and/or choose whether you want it to be private or not

  5. Tap the green check mark

  6. Tap the green check mark in the Profile picker

Private profiles can only be seen by you and your Administrators. Your regular Followers cannot see them.

To add a new section within a Profile:

  1. Tap the pencil at the upper right corner

  2. Tap the plus that takes its place at the upper right corner

  3. Enter a title for your section

  4. Tap the green check mark to save it

To reorder sections within a Profile:

  1. Tap the pencil at the upper right corner

  2. Tap the reorder rows button at the upper right, next to the plus

  3. Tap and hold on the grabber icon (the three lines at the right edge of a section) and drag the section up or down

  4. Let go of the grabber to drop the section in place

  5. Tap the green check mark to save your changes

To change how a section's items look:

  1. Tap the pencil at the upper right corner

  2. Tap the pencil next to the section's name you wish to change

  3. Toggle the button next to "Show item titles only in Profile view" on or off

  4. Tap the green check mark to save your changes

If a section is set to "Show item titles only in Profile view", its items' preview boxes will only show their titles. Otherwise, they will also show a small preview of the image, description, or list the items contain. Either way, you can always tap on an item from the Profile view to see all of its contents.

To change a section's name:

  1. Tap the pencil at the upper right corner

  2. Tap the pencil next to the section's name you wish to change

  3. Type the new name in the name field

  4. Tap the green check mark to save your changes

To add an item to a section:

  1. Tap the pencil at the upper right corner

  2. Tap the plus at the far right end of the section

  3. Enter the item's information, starting with its title

  4. Tap the green check mark to save your changes

To edit an item:

  1. Tap the pencil at the upper right corner

  2. Tap the item you wish to change

  3. Make your changes. Tap the red trash can to remove something from the item (like a photo or attachment)

  4. Tap the green check mark to save your changes

To completely delete a Profile:

  1. Tap the Profiles button at the upper left corner

  2. Tap the pencil inside the menu that appears

  3. Tap the Profile's name

  4. Tap the red trash can