How do I delete a group?

Warning: deleting a group will also delete all the Friend videos within that group.

  1. Tap the pencil to enter Edit mode

  2. You can tap the red X that appears on a group's circle to delete it immediately, or

  3. Tap on a group's circle and choose "Delete Group"